Mild hysteria and lots of love


Last night I had A in tears with my own hysteria as after 5 months of trying to predict ovulation I am still yet to have a positive ovulation test. So naturally I assume I am infertile and will never carry a baby (despite being in my 20s, healthy and having regular periods). Yes I am a hypochondriac but I like to think this just helps me prepare for all potential outcomes. Anyway, despite knowing about my hypochondriac nature, my beautiful loving wife still hates to see me upset and with tears in her eyes pledges all her eggs to me to use as I wish.

We may be a tad short on sperm, but right now I’m feeling blessed to be a lesbian 💛💙💜💚

Leave a Reply

