How do lesbians get pregnant

So sperm guy just popped over, we’ve been looking after his dog the past two weeks, and despite it being late in my cycle and me not having a clue when or if I’m actually ovulating we thought we’d give it a blast. A sat with me for a few minutes then got bored so has gone to make coffee. So I’m lying here with my legs up the wall, not quite on my own cuz I’m talking to my best friend on messenger and writing a blog, potentially (pleasepleaseplease) whilst conceiving.

Oh, so that’s how lesbians get pregnant.

One thought on “How do lesbians get pregnant

Leave a Reply

