Third monitoring scan today and overall I feel it went well. I have 8 healthy sized follicles! Yay! A nice thick endometrium and it’s all go for trigger tomorrow night and egg collection Thursday at 9.30am. I basically skipped out of there I am so excited. 

Downside is that I have also apparently accumulated a polyp. Now I had a scan a year and a half ish ago that showed a small polyp at the end of my cycle. When I was re scanned at a different point it wasn’t visible. I’ve had many scans since then and none have shown it so I’m sceptical. Bloody annoying time for it to show up if it is, and I really hope this doesn’t impact on implantation cus I’m just not up for that. 

Me being the over excited child I apparently am, I completely forgot to ask about it once I had my knickers back on. Too excited for egg collection…. balls. 

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

